Google Atmosphere 2015

Google-atmosphere

GoPomelo, a Google for Work Premier Partner, invites you to join Google and special guests from around the world at Atmosphere to hear predictions for the future of work and learn how you can start working better today by leveraging Google’s suite of products for work including Google Apps, Google Search Appliance, Google Cloud Platform, and Google Maps.

Register now to take part in this digital event on October 21, 2015 from
12.00 PM – 1.00 PM Thailand
1.00 PM – 2.00 PM Singapore/Malaysia
10.30 AM – 11.30 AM India
4.00 PM – 5.00 PM Australia

#Atmosphere15
Scott Haslehurst
Scott is the CFO of GoPomelo and Head of GoPomelo X. His project team works exclusively in cloud application development. Scott explores cloud technology and the new opportunities it brings. As an agile coach at GoPomelo he is often found deep in post-it notes and burn-down charts!